Congrats! Check your inbox!

If you didn't receive an email from me, please check your spam or promo folder.

Zoom info for the workshop:

Wednesday, July 7, 10am ET
(7am Los Angeles, 3pm London, 4pm Berlin)


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81829687978
Meeting ID: 818 2968 7978
Passcode: peace

And while you're here...

PMDD Workshop Image

- Have you joined the PMDD HEALING Facebook group yet?

- Want to find out what really works?

- Wanna be a part of a fun community?

Join the PMDD Healing Community!

Expert Interviews, Free Workshops, Community Support, Guided Meditations, Trauma Release, Mental Balance

 © 2021 Kundalini With Charisma